Français
This is an unofficial version. If you need an official copy, use the bilingual (PDF) version.

As of June 23, 2024, this is the most current version available.

 

This is the first version. It has been in effect since February 10, 2004.

Search in this regulation
Show provisions with hits.
Submit
         

This search is not case sensitive.


Normal Farm Practices Regulation, M.R. 20/2004

Règlement sur les pratiques agricoles normales, R.M. 20/2004

The Farm Practices Protection Act, C.C.S.M. c. F45

Loi sur la protection des pratiques agricoles, c. F45 de la C.P.L.M.


Regulation 20/2004
Registered February 10, 2004

bilingual version (HTML)

Règlement 20/2004
Date d'enregistrement : le 10 février 2004

version bilingue (HTML)
Hog operations

1   When determining what constitutes a normal farm practice for an agricultural operation carried on with hogs or hog manure, the board is to have regard to the Farm Practices Guidelines for Hog Producers in Manitoba published by Manitoba Agriculture and Food in December 1998, as amended or replaced from time to time.

Élevages de porcs

1   Au moment de déterminer ce qui constitue une pratique agricole normale pour les exploitations agricoles liées aux porcs ou au fumier de porc, la Commission doit tenir compte de la plus récente version du document Farm Practices Guidelines for Hog Producers in Manitoba publié par Agriculture et Alimentation Manitoba en décembre 1998.

Beef operations

2   When determining what constitutes a normal farm practice for an agricultural operation carried on with beef or beef manure, the board is to have regard to the Farm Practices Guidelines for Beef Producers in Manitoba published by Manitoba Agriculture and Food in October 1994, as amended or replaced from time to time.

Élevages de bovins

2   Au moment de déterminer ce qui constitue une pratique agricole normale pour les exploitations agricoles liées aux bovins ou au fumier de bovin, la Commission doit tenir compte de la plus récente version du document Farm Practices Guidelines for Beef Producers in Manitoba publié par Agriculture et Alimentation Manitoba en octobre 1994.

Dairy operations

3   When determining what constitutes a normal farm practice for an agricultural operation carried on with dairy animals or dairy animal manure, the board is to have regard to the Farm Practices Guidelines for Dairy Producers in Manitoba published by Manitoba Agriculture and Food in March 1995, as amended or replaced from time to time.

Exploitations laitières

3   Au moment de déterminer ce qui constitue une pratique agricole normale pour les exploitations agricoles liées aux animaux laitiers ou au fumier d'animaux laitiers, la Commission doit tenir compte de la plus récente version du document Farm Practices Guidelines for Dairy Producers in Manitoba publié par Agriculture et Alimentation Manitoba en mars 1995.

Poultry operations

4   When determining what constitutes a normal farm practice for an agricultural operation carried on with poultry or poultry manure, the board is to have regard to the Farm Practices Guidelines for Poultry Producers in Manitoba published by Manitoba Agriculture and Food in February 2000, as amended or replaced from time to time.

Exploitations avicoles

4   Au moment de déterminer ce qui constitue une pratique agricole normale pour les exploitations agricoles liées à la volaille ou au fumier de volaille, la Commission doit tenir compte de la plus récente version du document Farm Practices Guidelines for Poultry Producers in Manitoba publié par Agriculture et Alimentation Manitoba en février 2000.

Repeal

5   The Normal Farm Practices Regulation, Manitoba Regulation 214/96, is repealed.

Abrogation

5   Le Règlement sur les pratiques agricoles normales, R.M. 214/96, est abrogé.

English
Le texte figurant ci-dessous n'a pas de valeur officielle. Pour consulter le texte officiel, veuillez vous reporter à la version bilingue (PDF).

Le texte figurant ci-dessous constitue la codification la plus récente en date du 20 févr. 2024.

 

Ceci est la première version. Il est en vigueur depuis le 10 février 2004.

Rechercher dans ce règlement
Afficher les articles ou paragraphes avec des résultats.
Rechercher
         

La recherche ne tient pas compte des majuscules.


Normal Farm Practices Regulation, M.R. 20/2004

Règlement sur les pratiques agricoles normales, R.M. 20/2004

The Farm Practices Protection Act, C.C.S.M. c. F45

Loi sur la protection des pratiques agricoles, c. F45 de la C.P.L.M.


Regulation 20/2004
Registered February 10, 2004

bilingual version (HTML)

Règlement 20/2004
Date d'enregistrement : le 10 février 2004

version bilingue (HTML)
Hog operations

1   When determining what constitutes a normal farm practice for an agricultural operation carried on with hogs or hog manure, the board is to have regard to the Farm Practices Guidelines for Hog Producers in Manitoba published by Manitoba Agriculture and Food in December 1998, as amended or replaced from time to time.

Élevages de porcs

1   Au moment de déterminer ce qui constitue une pratique agricole normale pour les exploitations agricoles liées aux porcs ou au fumier de porc, la Commission doit tenir compte de la plus récente version du document Farm Practices Guidelines for Hog Producers in Manitoba publié par Agriculture et Alimentation Manitoba en décembre 1998.

Beef operations

2   When determining what constitutes a normal farm practice for an agricultural operation carried on with beef or beef manure, the board is to have regard to the Farm Practices Guidelines for Beef Producers in Manitoba published by Manitoba Agriculture and Food in October 1994, as amended or replaced from time to time.

Élevages de bovins

2   Au moment de déterminer ce qui constitue une pratique agricole normale pour les exploitations agricoles liées aux bovins ou au fumier de bovin, la Commission doit tenir compte de la plus récente version du document Farm Practices Guidelines for Beef Producers in Manitoba publié par Agriculture et Alimentation Manitoba en octobre 1994.

Dairy operations

3   When determining what constitutes a normal farm practice for an agricultural operation carried on with dairy animals or dairy animal manure, the board is to have regard to the Farm Practices Guidelines for Dairy Producers in Manitoba published by Manitoba Agriculture and Food in March 1995, as amended or replaced from time to time.

Exploitations laitières

3   Au moment de déterminer ce qui constitue une pratique agricole normale pour les exploitations agricoles liées aux animaux laitiers ou au fumier d'animaux laitiers, la Commission doit tenir compte de la plus récente version du document Farm Practices Guidelines for Dairy Producers in Manitoba publié par Agriculture et Alimentation Manitoba en mars 1995.

Poultry operations

4   When determining what constitutes a normal farm practice for an agricultural operation carried on with poultry or poultry manure, the board is to have regard to the Farm Practices Guidelines for Poultry Producers in Manitoba published by Manitoba Agriculture and Food in February 2000, as amended or replaced from time to time.

Exploitations avicoles

4   Au moment de déterminer ce qui constitue une pratique agricole normale pour les exploitations agricoles liées à la volaille ou au fumier de volaille, la Commission doit tenir compte de la plus récente version du document Farm Practices Guidelines for Poultry Producers in Manitoba publié par Agriculture et Alimentation Manitoba en février 2000.

Repeal

5   The Normal Farm Practices Regulation, Manitoba Regulation 214/96, is repealed.

Abrogation

5   Le Règlement sur les pratiques agricoles normales, R.M. 214/96, est abrogé.