This is an unofficial version. If you need an official copy, use the bilingual (PDF) version.

As of July 12, 2024, this is the most current version available.


This is the first version. It has been in effect since January 5, 2005.

Search in this regulation
Show provisions with hits.

This search is not case sensitive.

Manitoba Broiler Hatching Egg Commission Membership Regulation, M.R. 1/2005

Règlement sur la composition de la Commission manitobaine de commercialisation des oeufs d'incubation de poulets à griller, R.M. 1/2005

The Farm Products Marketing Act, C.C.S.M. c. F47

Loi sur la commercialisation des produits agricoles, c. F47 de la C.P.L.M.

Regulation 1/2005
Registered January 5, 2005

bilingual version (HTML)

Règlement 1/2005
Date d'enregistrement : le 5 janvier 2005

version bilingue (HTML)
Members of the commission

1(1)   The following persons are appointed as members of The Manitoba Broiler Hatching Egg Commission, effective January 1, 2005:

(a) Waldie Klassen, of Steinbach, who is also named as the chairperson;

(b) John Reimer, of Grunthal;

(c) Jake Wiebe, of Niverville;

(d) Russell Muirhead, of Carberry;

(e) Danny Wiebe, of La Riviere;

(f) Leonard Klassen, of Grunthal;

(g) Bernie Friesen, of Grunthal.

Each member's term is one year, unless it is earlier revoked.

Membres de la Commission

1(1)   À compter du 1er janvier 2005, les personnes suivantes sont nommées membres de la Commission manitobaine de commercialisation des œufs d'incubation de poulets à griller :

a) Waldie Klassen, de Steinbach, cette personne étant également nommée à titre de président de la Commission;

b) John Reimer, de Grunthal;

c) Jake Wiebe, de Niverville;

d) Russell Muirhead, de Carberry;

e) Danny Wiebe, de La Rivière;

f) Leonard Klassen, de Grunthal;

g) Bernie Friesen, de Grunthal.

Sauf s'il est révoqué, le mandat des membres dure un an.

1(2)   The term of a member may continue past one year, if a successor has not been appointed, until such time as a successor is appointed.

1(2)   À la fin de leur mandat, les membres occupent leur poste jusqu'à la nomination de leurs successeurs.