THE HIGHWAY TRAFFIC ACT (C.C.S.M. c. H60)

Highway Speed Regulation, amendment

Regulation 241/2006 Registered December 7, 2006

Manitoba Regulation 204/92 amended

1 The Highway Speed Regulation, Manitoba Regulation 204/92, is amended by this regulation.

The following is added after section 449:

R.M. of Lac du Bonnet

- 449.1 All those highways and portions of highways situated in the R.M. of Lac du Bonnet that are within the boundaries of the following subdivisions and developments are designated as restricted speed areas:
 - (a) Alcide Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 27–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plan 27145;
 - (b) Amy's Cove, in section 26-15-11 EPM, as shown on Plan 38880;
 - (c) Apsit Road, in section 20–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plans 8352, 8789, 10488, 10650, 13829, 15488 and 23539;
 - (d) Biedler Subdivision, in the SW 1/4 32–14–11 EPM, as shown on Plan 10417;
 - (e) Black Bear Subdivision, in the NW $^{1}/_{4}$ 27–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plans 8385, 11656, 18340, 28190, 34589 and 37390;
 - (f) Blomquist Subdivision, in the NE $\frac{1}{4}$ 8–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 11131;
 - (g) Bonnet Oaks Subdivision (North and South), in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 21–15–2 EPM, as shown on Plan 153;
 - (h) Boulanger Subdivision, in the SW $\frac{1}{4}$ 16–15–11 EPM and SW $\frac{1}{4}$ 22–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plans 7985, 9266 and 14577;
 - (i) Cambrian Place Subdivision, in the SW $\frac{1}{4}$ 27–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 39720;
 - (j) Cape Coppermine Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 35–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 22163;
 - (k) Chopp Subdivision, in the S ½ 17–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 39027;

- (l) Chulka Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 16–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plans 8548 and 12223:
- (m) Drabyk Street, in the NE 1/4 17-15-11 EPM, as shown on Plan 18178;
- (n) Drifters Bend, in the NW $\frac{1}{4}$ 21–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plan 27345;
- (o) Fishers Grove, in the SW 1/4 27-15-12 EPM as shown on Plan14831;
- (p) Gauer Road, in the S $\frac{1}{2}$ 35–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plan 21157;
- (q) Grausdin Point Subdivision, in section 27–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 17086;
- (r) Grey Owl Park Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 17–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 14123;
- (s) Klassen Subdivision, in section 27–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plans 27849 and 31206;
- (t) Kochan Subdivision, in the SW $\frac{1}{4}$ 32–14–11 EPM and SW $\frac{1}{4}$ 27–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plans 14353, 32315 and 39532;
- (u) Lee Country Meadows Subdivision, in the NW $\frac{1}{4}$ 2–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 28345;
- (v) Lee Country Village, in the NE $\frac{1}{4}$ 16–15–11 EPM and NW $\frac{1}{4}$ 16–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plans 10699 and 13790;
- (w) Lee Dale Estates, in the SW 1/4 22-15-12 EPM, as shown on Plan 14419;
- (x) Lee Meadows Subdivision, in the NW $\frac{1}{4}$ 34–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 15822:
- (y) Lee River Crescent, in the SE 1/4 11-16-12 EPM, as shown on Plan 11392;
- (z) Lee River Estates, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 34–15–12 EPM, SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 35–15–12 EPM, SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 12–16–12 EPM and NE $\frac{1}{4}$ 1–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plans 31959 and 34723:
- (aa) Lee River Falls Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 3–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 18491;
- (bb) Lee River Place Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 26–16–12 EPM, and W $\frac{1}{2}$ 27–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plans 6782, 27590, 30418 and 38972;
- (cc) Lee River Subdivision, in the SE $^{1}\!\!/_{4}$ 27–15–12 EPM and SW $^{1}\!\!/_{4}$ 8–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plans 6647 and 31209;
- (dd) Lavoie Subdivision, in the SW $\frac{1}{4}$ 32–14–11 EPM, as shown on Plan 6851;
- (ee) Leeshurland Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 3–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 15447:

- (ff) Lorel Holdings Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 1–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plans 13958 and 30131;
- (gg) Mascanow Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 12–16–12 EPM and NE $\frac{1}{4}$ 1–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plans 11897, 26052 and 31959;
- (hh) Newcombe Estates, in the SE 1/4 35-15-11 EPM, as shown on Plan 20333;
- (ii) Pihuluk Subdivision, in the NE $\frac{1}{4}$ 5–14–11 EPM and S $\frac{1}{2}$ 8–14–11 EPM, as shown on Plans 14471, 15019 and 38216;
- (jj) Pinawa Bay, in the S $\frac{1}{2}$ 34–15–12 EPM, NE $\frac{1}{4}$ 34–15–12 EPM and SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 3–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plans 15617 and 26706;
- (kk) Pinawa Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 3–16–12 EPM, SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 2–16–12 EPM and S $\frac{1}{2}$ 1–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 32399;
- (II) Riverside Drive, in the NE 1/4 17–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plan 18178;
- (mm) Southwood Bay Subdivision, in the W $\frac{1}{2}$ 30–14–11 EPM, as shown on Plan 13497:
- (nn) Sun Lee Development, in the NE $\frac{1}{4}$ 13–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 31656:
- (oo) Tanco Crescent, in the SE 1/4 20-15-11 EPM, as shown on Plan 25325;
- (pp) Wassahow Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 11–16–12 EPM and SW $\frac{1}{4}$ 12–16–12 EPM, as shown on Plans 11501 and 26407;
- (qq) Westview Subdivision, in the SW $\frac{1}{4}$ 16–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plans 9107, 14120, 14329 and 18986;
- (rr) Whitecrest Development, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 27–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plans 6530, 7199, 11285, 14049 and 22083:
- (ss) Whitecrest Subdivision, in the SW $\frac{1}{4}$ 26–15–11 EPM, as shown on Plan 13969:
- (tt) Wildwing Subdivision, in the NE 1/4 27–15–12 EPM, as shown on Plan 14176;
- (uu) Wilson Subdivision, in the SE 1/4 21-15-12 EPM, as shown on Plan 18337;
- (vv) Winnipeg River Subdivision, in the SE $\frac{1}{4}$ 5–14–11 EPM, as shown on Plans 19683 and 23287;
- 3 Section 453.2 is repealed.
- 4 Section 459 is repealed.

5 Section 461 is replaced with the following:

R.M. of Lac du Bonnet, Wassahow Drive

That portion of Wassahow Drive situated in the R.M. of Lac du Bonnet and lying within section 12–16–12 EPM is designated as a restricted speed area.

6 Clause 935(tt.1) is amended by striking out "100" and substituting "101".

December 5, 2006 The Highway Traffic Board:

A. Rivers Chairperson

The Queen's Printer for the Province of Manitoba