Français | Site Map | Contact Us (1-866-MANITOBA)

Government LinkBusiness LinkResidents LinkTourism LinkServices Link
Government of Manitoba Logo

Organization Structure:
collapseManitoba Health, Healthy Living and Seniors People
    collapseProvincial Policy & Programs People
        collapseSelkirk Mental Health Centre People


 Selkirk Mental Health Centre




View Type Contact Label


Name Position Phone
Alexy, JuliusMedical Staff482-1661
Apetagon, KeithStorekeeper482-1680
Atkins, SarahA/ Medical Records Technician482-1638
Barchet, Paul M.Medical Director482-1632
Beaton, LindaProgram Manager482-1634
Bellehumeur, DanahChief Executive Officer482-1607
Bennett, Laurieswitchboard/staffing office482-3810
Choma, TerriRegistered Psychiatric Nurse482-1698
Dola, PamelaSafety Officer482-1624
Doll, LisaPharmacy Technician482-1647
Dunning, ValerieAYIII - Programs Secretary482-1608
Dupas, Ryxie*Manager of Support Services482-1621
Farion, JaniceManager, Health Information Services & Technology482-1637
Gerelus, MarkRehabilitation Program Manager482-1628
Glover, LanceManager, Security Services482-1606
Goodmanson, JustinTeam Leader482-3810
Graham, LorraineManager, Pharmacy482-3810
Graham, RogerMedical Staff482-1655
Grand, JodyClerk482-3810
Greene, Robert C.Aboriginal Elder-Male482-3810
Haak, LisaAdministrative Assistant482-3810
Hodge, BrandiAccounting Clerk482-1684
Kelly, DebbieTraining & Development Manager482-1623
Klainchar, JasonA/Director of Operations482-3810
Kremer, SteveMedical Staff482-1662
Kunkel, KathrynPatient Education Coordinator SMHC482-3810
Kupchuk, DarwinCo-ordinator of Patient Services482-1263
Leskiw, JanetTyndall Support Service Team Leader 482-3810
MacDonald, AngelaExecutive Assistant482-1646
McKellar, Melody A.Aboriginal Elder482-3810
Meller, JackMedical Staff482-1653
Molnar, SusanAdministrative Secretary482-3810
Neufeld, GregSocial Worker482-1626
Nore, JanetWard Clerk482-3810
Novak, DwaneRegistered Psychiatric Nurse482-3810
Petrachek, MarianneTraining & Development Coordinator482-1665
Stanford, LindyGeriatric Resource482-3810
Torfason, GailAdministrative Secretary 482-3810
Tymchuk, MaxineCoordinator, Accounting Services482-1627
Walji, MohammediqbalMedical Staff482-3810
Wass, MarleneProgram Secretary482-1614
Waterman, ColleenProgram Secretary482-3810
Wilgosh, AudreyAdministrative Assistant482-3810
Wilson, LeonaAdmissions Clerk482-1629
Wozny, WardI.T. Coordinator482-1615
Wynnobel, BonnySMHC Redevelopment Coordinator482-1617
Youzwa, DianeAdministrative Assistant482-3810


Government Business Residents Tourism Services

Manitoba: Spirited Energy News  |   Departments  |  Disclaimer  |  Copyright  |  Privacy  |  Contact Us 1-866-626-4862
Government of Manitoba Logo